## **Cherwell District Council**

## **Standards Committee**

Minutes of a meeting of the Standards Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 14 May 2019 at 7.43 pm

Present: Councillor Chris Heath (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Andrew Beere Councillor Mark Cherry

Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE

Councillor James Macnamara Councillor G A Reynolds Councillor Bryn Williams

Apologies

Councillor Simon Holland

for

absence:

1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2019/2020

## Resolved

- (1) That Councillor Simon Holland be appointed Chairman of the Standards Committee for the municipal year 2019/2020.
- 2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2019/2020

## Resolved

(1) That Councillor Chris Heath be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Standards Committee for the municipal year 2019/2020.

The meeting ended at 7.44 pm

Chairman:

Date: